-------------------------------------------------------------------------- ----------

No Entry, Mp3 Songs,Music,Download Songs,Bollywood Sound Tracks,Hindi Songs, free download,

No Entry (2005)

No Entry is a Hindi comedy film released in 2005 directed by Anees Bazmee and produced by Boney Kapoor. The films stars Salman Khan, Anil Kapoor, Fardeen Khan,Lara Dutta, Celina Jaitley, Esha Deol and Bipasha Basu. Sameera Reddy makes a special appearance. This film is loosely based on the Tamil film titled Charlie Chaplin.

Directed by : Anees Bazmee
Produced by : Boney Kapoor, Surinder Kapoor
Story by : Anees Bazmee
Starring : Salman Khan, Anil Kapoor, Fardeen Khan, Bipasha Basu, Lara Dutta, Esha Deol, Celina Jaitley,
Music by : Anu Malik
Cinematography : Ashok Mehta
Released : August 26, 2005

To Downlaod the Mp3 songs of 'No Entry', right click on the track and save the target as.

Song Tracks
■    Dil Churake
■    Dil Pagal Hai
■    Ishq Ki Gali Vich
■    Ishq Mein
■    Kahan Ho Tum
■    Kalyug Ki Laila
■    Main Akela
■    Mere Jaisa Koi Nahi

Related Videos


Download No Entry songs, No Entry mp3, Media Player-320 Kbps, No Entry music, No Entry mp3 songs, No Entry, Media Player-128 Kbps, No Entry songs, No Entry mp3 songs, No Entry bollywood songs, download free No Entry, mp3 songs, Dil Churake, Dil Pagal Hai, Ishq Ki Gali Vich, Ishq Mein, Kahan Ho Tum, Kalyug Ki Laila, ,Main Akela Mere Jaisa Koi Nahi,

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Design by WordPress Themes | Enterprise Project Management